Filter By

Package Types

Operating System

Categories

Trust Information

| 7,517 downloads | Last Updated: 2/8/2019 | Latest Version: 5.8.3

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Profile credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

| 6,165 downloads | Last Updated: 4/13/2020 | Latest Version: 2.0.1-preview

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Accounts credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on account credential management, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/powershell/azure/authenticate-azureps

| 3,889 downloads | Last Updated: 12/20/2019 | Latest Version: 4.0.2-preview

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Storage service data plane and management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Resource Manager, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/azure-resource-manager/ For more information on Storage, please visit the following: https://docs... More info

| 3,784 downloads | Last Updated: 5/29/2020 | Latest Version: 2.0.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Api Management service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information Api Management, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/api-management/

| 3,748 downloads | Last Updated: 7/10/2020 | Latest Version: 1.1.4

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Analysis Services cmdlets for Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Analysis Services, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/analysis-services/

| 3,729 downloads | Last Updated: 7/10/2020 | Latest Version: 4.2.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Compute service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. Manages virtual machines, hosted services, and related resources in Azure Resource Manager. For more information on Virtual Machines, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/virtual-machines/ For more ... More info

| 3,727 downloads | Last Updated: 12/20/2019 | Latest Version: 4.0.2-preview

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Azure Resource Manager and Active Directory cmdlets in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Resource Manager, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/azure-resource-manager/ For more information on Active Directory, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/a... More info

| 3,671 downloads | Last Updated: 12/20/2019 | Latest Version: 4.0.2-preview

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Networking service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Networking, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/networking/

| 3,637 downloads | Last Updated: 7/10/2020 | Latest Version: 2.9.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - SQL service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on SQL, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/sql-database/

| 3,586 downloads | Last Updated: 7/10/2020 | Latest Version: 1.3.7

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Automation service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Automation, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/automation/

| 3,556 downloads | Last Updated: 10/5/2018 | Latest Version: 5.2.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Websites service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

| 3,540 downloads | Last Updated: 12/20/2019 | Latest Version: 4.0.2-preview

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Key Vault service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Key Vault, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/key-vault/

| 3,537 downloads | Last Updated: 7/10/2020 | Latest Version: 1.11.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - App Service (Web Apps) service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on App Service, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/app-service-web/

| 3,514 downloads | Last Updated: 6/19/2020 | Latest Version: 2.2.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Operational Insights service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core.

| 3,508 downloads | Last Updated: 3/27/2020 | Latest Version: 1.2.8

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Azure Data Lake Store cmdlets in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Data Lake Store, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/data-lake-store/

| 3,498 downloads | Last Updated: 2/11/2020 | Latest Version: 1.5.0-preview

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - CDN service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Cdn, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/cdn/

| 3,494 downloads | Last Updated: 6/19/2020 | Latest Version: 1.5.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Event Hubs service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Event Hubs, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/event-hubs/

| 3,470 downloads | Last Updated: 5/15/2020 | Latest Version: 1.1.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Application Insights management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. Creates and manages application insights in Azure Resource Manager. For more information on Application Insights, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/application-insights/

| 3,465 downloads | Last Updated: 5/15/2020 | Latest Version: 2.1.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Service Fabric cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Service Fabric, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/service-fabric/

| 3,463 downloads | Last Updated: 12/13/2019 | Latest Version: 1.4.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Service Bus service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Service Bus, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/service-bus/