Filter By

Package Types

Operating System

Categories

Trust Information

| 7,828 downloads | Last Updated: 2/8/2019 | Latest Version: 5.8.3

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Profile credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

| 6,670 downloads | Last Updated: 11/18/2020 | Latest Version: 2.2.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Accounts credential management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on account credential management, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/powershell/azure/authenticate-azureps

| 4,292 downloads | Last Updated: 12/20/2019 | Latest Version: 4.0.2-preview

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Storage service data plane and management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Resource Manager, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/azure-resource-manager/ For more information on Storage, please visit the following: https://docs... More info

| 4,129 downloads | Last Updated: 12/20/2019 | Latest Version: 4.0.2-preview

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Azure Resource Manager and Active Directory cmdlets in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Resource Manager, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/azure-resource-manager/ For more information on Active Directory, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/a... More info

| 4,068 downloads | Last Updated: 7/31/2020 | Latest Version: 2.1.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Api Management service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information Api Management, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/api-management/

| 4,028 downloads | Last Updated: 7/10/2020 | Latest Version: 1.1.4

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Analysis Services cmdlets for Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Analysis Services, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/analysis-services/

| 4,005 downloads | Last Updated: 10/23/2020 | Latest Version: 4.6.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Compute service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. Manages virtual machines, hosted services, and related resources in Azure Resource Manager. For more information on Virtual Machines, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/virtual-machines/ For more ... More info

| 3,946 downloads | Last Updated: 11/13/2020 | Latest Version: 4.3.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Networking service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Networking, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/networking/networking-overview

| 3,934 downloads | Last Updated: 12/20/2019 | Latest Version: 4.0.2-preview

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Key Vault service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Key Vault, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/key-vault/

| 3,933 downloads | Last Updated: 11/13/2020 | Latest Version: 2.1.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - App Service (Web Apps) service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on App Service, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/app-service-web/

| 3,915 downloads | Last Updated: 7/16/2020 | Latest Version: 2.3.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Operational Insights service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core.

| 3,912 downloads | Last Updated: 11/13/2020 | Latest Version: 2.12.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - SQL service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on SQL, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/sql-database/

| 3,862 downloads | Last Updated: 8/21/2020 | Latest Version: 1.4.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Automation service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Automation, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/automation/

| 3,861 downloads | Last Updated: 10/5/2018 | Latest Version: 5.2.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Websites service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager

| 3,781 downloads | Last Updated: 11/13/2020 | Latest Version: 1.3.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Azure Data Lake Store cmdlets in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Data Lake Store, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/data-lake-store/

| 3,772 downloads | Last Updated: 10/23/2020 | Latest Version: 1.6.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - CDN service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Cdn, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/cdn/

| 3,770 downloads | Last Updated: 11/13/2020 | Latest Version: 1.7.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Event Hubs service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Event Hubs, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/event-hubs/

| 3,748 downloads | Last Updated: 5/15/2020 | Latest Version: 1.1.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Application Insights management cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. Creates and manages application insights in Azure Resource Manager. For more information on Application Insights, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/application-insights/

| 3,736 downloads | Last Updated: 9/16/2020 | Latest Version: 2.2.0

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Service Fabric cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Service Fabric, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/service-fabric/

| 3,733 downloads | Last Updated: 12/13/2019 | Latest Version: 1.4.1

Microsoft Azure PowerShell - Service Bus service cmdlets for Azure Resource Manager in Windows PowerShell and PowerShell Core. For more information on Service Bus, please visit the following: https://docs.microsoft.com/azure/service-bus/